Customer Testimonials

Services are great

I had a wonderful experience shopping at Haya Closet for my bridal lehenga! It arrived just as shown in the model photographs, although I had to make some adjustments to make it suit me better. They helped me arrange for the lehenga to be couriered back to India so that the necessary changes could be completed. incredibly helpful and responsive!

Average Rating:
star
Shruti Kapadiya Singapore 12:30:10 04-22-2024
Customer service was Awesome

It was a wonderful experience, and they provided prompt service. They are dependable and highly effective. I spoke with a really helpful individual, and he was able to accurately direct me after I placed an order. My inquiries could be accurately answered by them.

Average Rating:
star
Spandana Canada 12:23:01 04-21-2024
The product is good but the color is not

The products appear significantly different in person than on the online. I expected to receive something that looked more Pink, but it is quite peach. The quality is good, and the skirt is substantial, however I do not like the colors.

Average Rating:
star
Neelias US 12:17:42 04-19-2024
I receive the appropriate items and sizes.

The customer service is good, and I receive the exact things and sizes. For every item, only the thing is receiving a separate shipping. Additionally, they should give each model additional pictures.

Average Rating:
star
TARA Australia 11:45:33 04-16-2024
Haya Closet offers wide range of options with competitive shippi

Haya Closet offers a vast selection of Indian fashion, with orders shipped quickly, surpassing other websites. However, the fabric on our purchases is slightly uncomfortable, which is the reason for 4 stars.

Average Rating:
star
Jane US 16:30:45 04-13-2024
The outfit was highly appreciated.

The outfit was really nice, but it didn't arrive when it was supposed to, and I wasn't kept in the dark about why it took so long. I appreciate that I knew exactly what was going on. I received the outfit, and it was well worth the wait.

Average Rating:
star
Alfez Saikh Australia 13:33:50 04-12-2024
Excellent services and high quality

Haya Closet offers easy ordering, punctual delivery, and email notifications for orders. Their customer base has grown, leading to increased demand for their fashion choices. To maintain loyalty, they suggest offering discount percentages to loyal customers who recommend Haya Closet. A customer's true size is required, and the company can track the new buyer's recommendation in the checkout. This approach will result in more orders from loyal customers.

Average Rating:
star
Palatty Canada 12:58:57 04-11-2024
I love shopping at Haya Closet.

I adore browsing through Haya Closet. Excellent selection at affordable prices. I gave Haya Closet four stars instead of five because occasionally I felt the stitching was not up to par. Other than that, Haya Closet is excellent for people like me who live outside of India and enjoy wearing Indian clothing.

Average Rating:
star
Hima Hoque US 12:53:26 04-10-2024
This is an excellent shopping destination for Indian ethnic wear

Haya Closet provides a diverse range of Indian wear at reasonable prices, with excellent designs. Although the tailoring may not be perfect, the exceptional customer service ensures satisfaction. Haya Closet is a top choice for ethnic clothing purchases, making it a reliable shopping destination.

Average Rating:
star
Sabana New Zealand 12:27:22 04-08-2024
Reliable for shopping

I really like shopping with HayaCloset. In fact for all special occasions my choice has always been HayaCloset. Even my friends liked their service. For me I always got prompt delivery. I don't know about others but I really feel that HayaCloset is reliable for shopping.

Average Rating:
star
Sheik Sadaf United Kingdom 12:27:56 04-06-2024
Fantastic

I am a regular client of Hayacloset. The items that i do purchase are beyond my expectation. They are rich in colour and fit to size. Keep it up.

Average Rating:
star
Bijan Azadi United Kingdom 19:23:00 04-05-2024
Best option for shopping ethnic wear
Well stitched as per the requested requirements. Looks exactly like the image.
Average Rating:
star
Shalini Sinha United Kingdom 08:21:18 04-01-2024
Good quality product but slow speed
I like that the product is good quality and exactly as pictured. However, it took 12 days to deliver it to New Jersey.
Average Rating:
star
Dilip Manglani United States 17:08:28 03-21-2024
Tried Indian Clothing

Tried Indian Clothing for the first time and product are of good quality and comfortable to wear your should definitely try their products.

Average Rating:
star
Imogen Bull New Zealand 20:15:07 03-20-2024
Amazing Quality at superfast speed

They delivered the order in 7 days in canada. That was the first time in my many years of shopping. And quality is also the best.

Average Rating:
star
Haseena Tariq Canada 09:02:27 03-18-2024
Best quality at good price
Hello Team, trust you are well and safe. Thank you very much. I received my orders. They are beautiful and good quality and very nice and the work done is neat. Just improve your shipping speed.
Average Rating:
star
Anonymous United States 07:29:33 03-15-2024
Trustworthy

The design of the items is very exciting and the customer service is great. You are doing well.

Average Rating:
star
Selva Padma India 08:15:37 03-10-2024
Salwar collection is great
I was nervous ordering a salwar online. But it was fine, my clothes arrived on time, right size, and the quality is good. Will be ordering from you guys again.
 
Average Rating:
star
Tajinder Mhay Canada 15:53:22 03-08-2024
Great customer service

It’s nice to know when items will be shipped. Getting updates regularly and estimated date it will arrive. Team is very proficient in replying and giving directions or explanation well. Very good customer service.

Average Rating:
star
Sangeeta Patankar Canada 08:55:25 03-01-2024
Excellent! Lehenga

It was a good experience to order something from here. They kept updating me about my order. the lehenga's that I ordered was just how they looked in the picture. It was the exact size I gave them. The shipping was also fast. I would definitely recommend this website.

Average Rating:
star
Johanna Angele France 20:19:16 02-28-2024
Great experience!
I received my order within 3 weeks . The kurtis fit well and were true to size. I was truly impressed. Shall get more sarees and outfits from Haya in the near future. Great experience!
 
Average Rating:
star
Sajani Sapkota Australia 19:47:10 02-25-2024
Perfect Lehenga for wedding

Loved this lehenga from Hayacloset! Perfect fit. Highly recommend!

Average Rating:
star
Nisha Canada 20:45:48 02-22-2024
The item is of high quality and trustworthiness.

Haya Closet provides a wide range of Indian wear at reasonable prices, featuring awesome designs. Despite occasional imperfect tailoring and you should expect that while ordering online from anywhere, the exceptional customer service ensures complete satisfaction. Haya Closet is a go-to destination for ethnic clothing needs for anyone.

Average Rating:
star
Pritesh R. New Zealand 18:12:17 02-20-2024
Five Stars

I placed a large order with Hayacloset.com for my whole family as we have a housewarming party at our new home. Half of the order has already been delivered in 10 days, and I must say you have delivered excellent products! All the family members are happy with your products. Thank you. We are waiting for the pending items in the order. Keep the good work going!

Average Rating:
star
Rajashekhar V Australia 19:29:01 02-18-2024
Perfect

I recently purchased a saree from Hayacloset.com for a family gathering and I was absolutely impressed! The saree was even more beautiful in person than it appeared in the photos online. The fabric was soft and luxurious, and the drape was perfect.

Average Rating:
star
Madhumita United States 07:05:32 02-15-2024
Good Experience

Site navigation was good enough. I got all the help and assurance I needed on the Chat which made the experience better

Average Rating:
star
Anupama United States 10:40:23 02-12-2024
Quality of material is great

The kameez which I bought earlier was great apart from being bit long which was able to adjust it

Average Rating:
star
Sania United Kingdom 17:37:42 02-08-2024
Very Good Collection

I appreciate the elegant and intricate designs of lehenga choli. There is a beautiful embroidery, vibrant color.

Average Rating:
star
Gayatriben Rathod United States 07:29:15 02-03-2024
Should improve their sizing

I received beautiful lehenga, it was perfect in all aspects but size was somewhat loose for me. Will surely buy from Hayacloset again.

Average Rating:
star
Thanigavelan United States 09:09:54 02-01-2024
Good Product

Ordered Kurta Payjama from this website. The fabric is very good even for the summers. The fit and the overall product was what I had expected. Easy to order and payment purchase. Recommend it to others

Average Rating:
star
Prakash Panchal Canada 11:09:00 01-30-2024
Great experience here

My first time buying a Anarkali salwar online and it has been completely worth it. The flare was amazing Fabric Quality was good. The product is exactly same as shown & described. I love it & definitely recommend it to everyone!!!.

Average Rating:
star
Rupika Patel New Zealand 20:09:11 01-27-2024
Looks Exactly as it shown

It's a different kind of material with silver zari and it's exactly as it is shown on the website. A very unique piece Trustworthy and good quality. Loved it!

Average Rating:
star
Milli Zain India 12:23:10 01-24-2024
Great Services
My order (Lehenga Choli) was arrived on time my experience with Haya Closet was great.
Everything I need is here and it's product quality was outstanding as i expected.
 
Average Rating:
star
Engfa Austin Australia 11:10:27 01-22-2024
An excellent shopping destination for Indian ethnic wear.

Haya CLOSET provides a wide range of Indian wear at reasonable prices, featuring awesome designs. Despite occasional imperfect tailoring, the exceptional customer service ensures complete satisfaction. Haya CLOSET is a go-to destination for ethnic clothing needs.

Average Rating:
star
Sequeira Waraha Canada 16:22:25 01-17-2024
I plan to return here again

The clothing I ordered from Haya Closet arrived promptly, was beautiful, and of good quality. This website offered an excellent assortment and the ordering process was easy. This was my third order with the company.

Average Rating:
star
Annie Jor Canada 16:12:18 01-16-2024
The customer service provided was exceptional.

I had to return an outfit due to its unsatisfactory quality and appearance. I have given Haya 1 star, but their customer service was excellent, prompting a refund after confirming the mistake.

Average Rating:
star
Urvish India 15:55:55 01-15-2024
The item is of high quality and trustworthiness.

Haya Closet provides a wide range of Indian wear at reasonable prices, featuring awesome designs. Despite occasional imperfect tailoring, the exceptional customer service ensures complete satisfaction. Haya Closet is a go-to destination for ethnic clothing needs.

Average Rating:
star
Pritesh R. New Zealand 14:55:55 01-13-2024
HAYA is a top-rated platform for online shopping of Indian cloth

The website offers a wide variety of styles and excellent customer service, with knowledgeable staff and designers providing accurate responses and immediate problem resolution, making it an impressive online shopping experience.

Average Rating:
star
Kharvindra Khaus US 12:50:38 01-12-2024
Awesome !!

Haya is a reliable and trustworthy platform for ordering clothes for long durations. Their shipping is prompt and there are no hidden charges. However, the blouse material of sarees can be stiff and hard to wear for extended periods.

Average Rating:
star
Gopi US 12:28:34 01-11-2024
Great Service

A wonderful experience with this website, receiving all 4 items by the promised deadline. All items are gorgeous, except for a poorly done salwar Kameez, which is being returned and replaced.

Average Rating:
star
Chandrakan India 17:41:33 01-09-2024
I really like the shopping experience from here

Haya Closet offers a wide range of options and prices for various budgets, with excellent stitching service and a commitment to quality. They guarantee timely delivery of outfits for special events. However, they don't offer 1 day shipping, which is rare. Haya Closet provides a unique shopping experience, resembling Indian boutiques while shopping from Canada.

Average Rating:
star
Prabmas Canada 17:36:46 01-08-2024
Love it!!

The delivery was faster than expected and the package was well-packaged. The material was as described, but slightly tighter than expected. The customer was satisfied with the experience and may order one size up next time.

Average Rating:
star
Dolby US 17:35:10 01-07-2024
I am always impressed with the sarees from this website

"I am a huge fan of handloom sarees and this one did not disappoint. The quality of the fabric is top-notch and the intricate weaving is a testament to the skilled craftsmanship. I am always impressed with the sarees from this brand."

Average Rating:
star
Pravan India 17:26:35 01-05-2024
I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a stunning saree!

I am in love with the color and design of this saree. It's perfect for a traditional event or even a formal occasion. I have received so many compliments whenever I wear it and I always feel confident in it

Average Rating:
star
Varsha New Zealand 15:03:23 01-03-2024
Absolutely love my new purchase!

I am beyond happy with my purchase. The gown is exactly as described and the fit is perfect. The customer service was also excellent. I will definitely be buying more items from this website. It fits perfectly and I can't wait to wear it to my next event.

Average Rating:
star
Anjali Singh US 16:03:44 01-02-2024
This saree exceeded my expectations.

I am so impressed with the quality, The quality is top-notch and the colors are even more beautiful in person. It's definitely going to be a staple in my wardrobe. It's evident that a lot of care and attention went into making it. I will definitely be purchasing more from this website.

Average Rating:
star
JAISWAL SONAM New Zealand 15:23:17 12-31-2023
The Best Kurti I bought from here

I recently purchased a kurti from this store and I'm so happy with it! The design is stunning and the fabric is also good.

Average Rating:
star
Kirti D. India 11:47:43 12-28-2023
Affordable Lehengas That Make You Look Stunning

This was the perfect lehenga choli for my brother's wedding! The colors were vibrant and the details on the embroidery were amazing. Everyone raved about how beautiful it looked on me. Definitely worth the price!"

Average Rating:
star
Dhruvi bai 11:43:35 12-27-2023
NEVER MISS A beat
get epic offers and updates
on all the latest style trendz

Whatsapp